Staff and Board of Directors


Visit Hershey & Harrisburg Staff


Executive & Operations

Mary Smith
President  & CEO

Sue Kunisky
Vice President of Operations


Rick Dunlap
Director of Public Relations


Jason Brown
Director of Marketing and Comm.

Amy Shultz
Marketing Project Manager

Heather Mowers
Manager Digital Marketing & Tech

Jessica Bomgardner
Content Marketing Manager

Partnership Development

Justin Martsolf
Partnership Director


Audrey Bialas
Director of Sales

Penny Brady
Meetings & Conventions Sales Manager

Sandy Stewart
Group Tour Sales Manager

Gail Hultquist
Assistant to Sales & PR

Visitor Services

Kim McKelvy
Visitor and Partnership Services Manager



HH Sports and Events Authority


Gregg Cook
Executive Director


Dean Polk
Business Development Manager


Allison Rohrbaugh
Marketing & Communications Manager





Devan Drabik
Director of Marketing & Communications for HBG

Visit Hershey & Harrisburg Board of Directors


Randy Whitaker, Chairman
Harrisburg Senators Baseball

George Connor, Vice Chairman
Dauphin County Office of Community & Economic Development

Lisa Stokes, Treasurer
BRP Entertainment

Clinton M. Cullison, Secretary
Greenlee Partners, LLC

David Black, Immediate Past Chair
Harrisburg Regional Chamber & CREDC

Peter J. Chiccarine, CHA
Best Western Premier, the Central Hotel





Phil Guarno 
Fenicci's of Hershey Restaurant

Barry Kidd
Fairfield Inn & Suites-Harrisburg/Hershey

Brewer Lister
Hershey Entertainment & Resorts Company

Megan Roby
City of Harrisburg

Janet Rozzi
Staybridge Suites Harrisburg-Hershey

Michael Wilson
The Vineyard & Brewery at Hershey