Back To All Events
Back
Share:
Nov 23 2019

The Polar Express

Share:
Details
What's Nearby
Details

A family favorite returns to Select Medical Digital Cinema!
November 23 - December 15, 2019

A young boy embarks on a magical adventure to the North Pole aboard the Polar Express. What starts off as a fanstical train ride, turns into a journey of self-discovery which shows him that the spirit of Christmas never fades for those who believe.
Experience this holiday classic on the biggest movie screen in Central PA! Purchase a Combo ticket at the Box Office and save on admission to the Harsco Science Center and experience our hands-on holiday exhibit, Whitaker Wonderland!

Rated G
Running Time: 1hr 40 min

SHOWTIMES:

Saturday, November 23 - 11:00am, 1:00pm and 3:00pm
Sunday, November 24 - 11:00am, 1:00pm and 3:00pm

Friday, November 29 -11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm and *5:00pm (*Polar Express PJ party)
Saturday, November 30 - 11:00am, 1:00pm and 3:00pm
Sunday, December 1 - 11:00am, 1:00pm and 3:00pm


Saturday, December 7 - 11:00am, 1:00pm and 3:00pm
Sunday, December 8 - 11:00am, 1:00pm and 3:00pm


Saturday, December 14 - 11:00am, 1:00pm and 3:00pm
Sunday, December 15 - 11:00am, 1:00pm and 3:00pm


Saturday, December 22 - 12:00pm, 2:00pm, 4:00pm and 6:00pm
Sunday, December 23 - 12:00pm, 2:00pm and 4:00pm

Check out showtimes for all the great films now playing!

What's Nearby
The Polar Express
  • to
  • Whitaker Center for Science and the Arts
  • A family favorite returns to Select Medical Digital Cinema!
    November 23 - December 15, 2019

    A young boy embarks on a magical adventure to the North Pole aboard the Polar Express. What starts off as a